suppliers

Suppliers

Springfield House only recommend the best when it comes to suppliers. From Celebrants to florists, whatever you are looking for we can help you ensure you have everything you need on your special day.

Listed below are just a few of our preferred suppliers

 

Wedding decorations:

Blissful Events – www.blissfulevents.com.au

Celebrant:

Simone Lewis-Cocks – http://www.heart2heartcmc.com/ 

Paul Stevens – www.yourlifehousechurch.com.au

Photobooth:

Flash Pix www.facebook.com/FlashPix.com.au

Fireworks/Pyrotechnics:

Morning Star Fireworks – www.morningstarfireworks.com.au

Invitations and Stationary:

Beady Boo Bridal – www.facebook.com/BeadyBooBridal

Jewellery:

Beady Boo Bridal – www.facebook.com/BeadyBooBridal

Wedding Signs:

Beady Boo Bridal – www.facebook.com/BeadyBooBridal

Room decoration and set up:

Sitting Pretty Event Hire – https://www.sittingprettyeventhire.com/

Balloon Elegance – www.balloonelegance.com.au

Cakes:

Brown Sugar –  http://www.brownsugarcakes.com.au   

Thea Cubis Cakes – www.theacubis.com.au

Photography:

Timeline Photography and Design- www.timelinephoto1.com

DC Images Photography  http://www.dcimages.com.au/

John Laham Photography  http://www.johnlaham.com/

Florist:  

Maple Florist: www.mapleflorist.com.au

 

Videography:

A2Z Weddings – http://www.a2z.com.au  

Iconic Films- www.iconicfilms.com.au

DnM Videos –  http://www.dnmweddingfilms.com.au  

Wedding cars:

Silver Cloud Cars – www.silvercloudcars.com.au  

Wishing wells:

Springfield House

Hair & Make-up:

Le Fabulous –  www.lefabulous.com.au 

Artificial Flowers, Plants,Trees,etc:

Flowerama – http://www.flowerama.net.au/products/artificial-bridal-bouquets

FIND US ON




Directory Critic’s WebGuide
Australia