Our Preferred Suppliers

Springfield House only recommend the best when it comes to suppliers. From Celebrants to florists, whatever you are looking for we can help you ensure you have everything you need on your special day.

Photography:

Timeline Photography and Design- www.timelinephoto1.com

Clarity Photography – https://clarityphotography.com.au/

DC Images Photography  http://www.dcimages.com.au/

John Laham Photography  http://www.johnlaham.com/

Wedding decorations:

Blissful Events – www.blissfulevents.com.au

Celebrant:

Simone Lewis-Cocks – http://www.heart2heartcmc.com/ 

Paul Stevens – www.yourlifehousechurch.com.au

Photobooth:

Flash Pix www.facebook.com/FlashPix.com.au

Fireworks/Pyrotechnics:

Sydney Fireworks – https://www.weddingfireworks.sydney/

Morning Star Fireworks – www.morningstarfireworks.com.au

Invitations and Stationary:

Beady Boo Bridal – www.facebook.com/BeadyBooBridal

Wedding Signs:

Beady Boo Bridal – www.facebook.com/BeadyBooBridal

Room decoration and set up:

Sitting Pretty Event Hire – https://www.sittingprettyeventhire.com/

Bella Habib Events – https://bhevents.com.au/

Balloon Elegance – www.balloonelegance.com.au

Cakes:

Brown Sugar –  http://www.brownsugarcakes.com.au   

Thea Cubis Cakes – www.theacubis.com.au

Florist:  

Maple Florist: www.mapleflorist.com.au

Videography:

A2Z Weddings – http://www.a2z.com.au  

Iconic Films- www.iconicfilms.com.au

DnM Videos –  http://www.dnmweddingfilms.com.au  

Wedding cars:

Silver Cloud Cars – www.silvercloudcars.com.au  

Wishing wells:

Springfield House

Hair & Make-up:

Le Fabulous –  www.lefabulous.com.au 

Gelato cart hire :

Carts of Love – https://www.carrellidamore.com/

Artificial Flowers, Plants,Trees,etc:

Flowerama – http://www.flowerama.net.au/products/artificial-bridal-bouquets

FIND US ON




Directory Critic’s WebGuide
Australia

“Where Memories are Created and Shared”

 

Springfield House © 2019 All rights reserved | Imagery supplied by Clarity Photgraphy