suppliers

Suppliers

Springfield House only recommend the best when it comes to suppliers. From Celebrants to florists, whatever you are looking for we can help you ensure you have everything you need on your special day.

Listed below are just a few of our preferred suppliers

Wedding decorations:

Blissful Events – www.blissfulevents.com.au

Celebrant:

Simone Lewis-Cocks – http://www.heart2heartcmc.com/ 

Paul Stevens – www.yourlifehousechurch.com.au

Photobooth:

Flash Pix www.facebook.com/FlashPix.com.au

Invitations and Stationary:

Beady Boo Bridal – www.facebook.com/BeadyBooBridal

Elegant Invites – www.elegantinvites.com.au

Jewellery:

Beady Boo Bridal – www.facebook.com/BeadyBooBridal

Wedding Signs:

Beady Boo Bridal – www.facebook.com/BeadyBooBridal

Balloons and room decoration:

Balloon Elegance – www.balloonelegance.com.au

Cakes:

Brown Sugar –  http://www.brownsugarcakes.com.au   

Thea Cubis Cakes – www.theacubis.com.au

Photography:

Timeline Photography and Design- www.timelinephoto1.com

DC Images Photography  http://www.dcimages.com.au/

Florist:  

Maple Florist: www.mapleflorist.com.au

Petals with Passion: www.petalswithpassion.com.au

Videography:

A2Z Weddings – http://www.a2z.com.au  

Iconic Films- www.iconicfilms.com.au

DnM Videos –  http://www.dnmweddingfilms.com.au  

Wedding cars:

Silver Cloud Cars – www.silvercloudcars.com.au  

Wishing wells:

Springfield House

Hair & Make-up:

Le Fabulous –  www.lefabulous.com.au 

Artificial Flowers, Plants,Trees,etc:

Flowerama – http://www.flowerama.net.au/products/artificial-bridal-bouquets

FIND US ON




Directory Critic’s WebGuide
Australia